Professional Sections: committees

After the proposal on restructure of SPACE Network in 2016, only the Online and ICTC, European Research Area and Project Committees are appointed to support the Board. The Chairs are to be reappointed at the AGM every year.

Online Development & ICTC:

Jean-Marie Maes, SPACE,

ERA Committee

Teresa Paiva,

Project Committee

Annemie van den Dries,


Members interested in working with projects should contact the Board to be invited to work on it during a meeting in autumn. Members of the former committees will now be able to work together and across the old committee borders.

For the organisation of exams, please contact the SPACE Board. Exams may be organised for Europen Languages, European Business and Hospitality and Tourism.